Mahchehreh Khalili (ماهچهره خلیلی)


Mahchehreh Khalili (ماهچهره خلیلی)


Born in Tehran, Iran

Khalili, Mahchehreh (born January 15, 1977, Tehran) Mahchehreh Khalili made her cinematic debut in 2002 with the movie ‘The Black Eyes’. She has performed in a number of movies, including ‘Mask’ (2004), ‘The Havana Brief’ (2004), ‘The Mouse’ (2008), ‘St. Petersburg’ (2009), ‘Death is my Business’ (2010), ‘Network’ (2010) as well as ‘Sufferance and Ecstasy’ (2013). Some of the series in which she has appeared in include ‘In the Eye of the Storm’ (2003-2009), ‘The Rise of Mokhtar’ (2004-2009) and ‘The Pahlavi Hat’ (2012-2013).


Available Movies To Watch

Mahchehreh Khalili (ماهچهره خلیلی)